A multi-themed online text adventure


The initial classes are Cleric, Thief, Warrior and Mage: 

Cleric        W,I,S,D,Co,Ch (Casts spells of healing and blessing)
Thief         D,S,Co,I,W,Ch (The masters of shadows)
Warrior       S,D,Co,W,I,Ch (Honest and strong fighters)
Mage          I,W,D,S,Co,Ch (Casts spells of destruction)
              Distribution of rolled values to
              [S]TR, [I]NT, [W]IS, [D]EX, [CO]N, [CH]A                        

Once you reached level 60 you can remort. That means you start again
with level 1 in another class but with your old stats. You will keep
the knowledge of all your spell/skills, they become available at the
appropriate level. In addition you get spells/skills of the second
class (not all of them, though). There are extra powerful skills and
spells available for remorting in the same class (e.g. Mage/Mage).
See help classtable for details on the classes!
Character: Password: